AssociazioneAssociazioneAssociazione

Dove siamo

Sede centrale: 

Confartigianato Udine 

Via del Pozzo 8 - Udine 
CF 80001250309
Tel: +39 0432.516611
Fax: +39 0432.510286
E-Mail: uaf@uaf.it

Confartigianato Udine Servizi Srl 

Via del Pozzo 8 - Udine
PIVA 01707560304
Tel: +39 0432.516611
Fax: +39 0432.510286
E-mail: uaf@uaf.it

Altri uffici:

Buia

Via Caspigello 1Tel: 0432.960844
Fax: 0432.964763
Email: buia@uaf.it

Cervignano del Friuli

Piazzale del Porto 6
Tel: 0431.34821
Fax: 0431.32498
Email: cervignano@uaf.it

Cividale del Friuli 

Viale Libertà 46/1/8
Tel: 0432.731091
Fax: 0432.700185
Email: cividale@uaf.it

Codroipo 

Via Zorutti 37
Tel: 0432.904426
Fax: 0432.900598
Email: codroipo@uaf.it

Fagagna 

Via Umberto 191
Tel: 0432.810116
Fax: 0432.810956
Email: fagagna@uaf.it

Forni di Sopra 

Via Savorgnani 4
Tel: 0433.886698

Gemona 

Via Taboga 212/10 - Loc. Campagnola 
Tel: 0432.981283
Fax: 0432.970216
Email: gemona@uaf.it

Latisana 

Via Gregorutti 2
Tel: 0431.520241
Fax: 0431.50103
Email: latisana@uaf.it

Lignano Sabbiadoro 

Via Porpetto 43
Tel: 0431.720636
Fax: 0431.723674
Email: lignano@uaf.it

Manzano 

Via San Giovanni 21
Tel: 0432.750091
Fax: 0432.740494
Email: manzano@uaf.it

Moggio Udinese 

Piazza Uffici 20
Tel: 0433.51518
Email: moggio@uaf.it

Mortegliano 

Via Udine 45
Tel: 0432.761911
Fax: 0432.826563
Email: mortegliano@uaf.it

Ovaro 

Via Caduti 2 Maggio
Tel: 0433.67114

Palmanova 

Via Corner 4/A
Tel: 0432.928696
Fax: 0432.923657
Email: palmanova@uaf.it

Paluzza 

Via XXI-XXII Luglio 7
Tel: 0433.775217

Paularo 

Piazza B. Nascimbeni 1
Tel: 0433.70189

Pontebba 

Via Mazzini 80
Tel: 0428.90482
Email: pontebba@uaf.it

Rivignano 

Via Dante 4
Tel: 0432.776657
Fax: 0432.774782
Email: rivignano@uaf.it

San Daniele 

Via Trento Trieste 167 
Tel: 0432.955970
Fax: 0432.940259
Email: sandaniele@uaf.it

San Giorgio di Nogaro 

Via Marittima-Centro Commerciale Laguna Blu 
Tel: 0431.66200
Fax: 0431.621094
Email: sangiorgio@uaf.it

Tarcento 

Viale Marinelli 27 
Tel: 0432.792800
Fax: 0432.783626
Email: tarcento@uaf.it

Tarvisio 

Via Alpi Giulie 69 - Camporosso
Tel: 0428.2065
Fax: 0428.2065
Email: tarvisio@uaf.it

Tolmezzo 

Via della Cooperativa 10/B 
Tel: 0433.2687
Fax: 0433.40682
Email: tolmezzo@uaf.it

Udine Nord 

Via Puintat 2 – (Complesso Meridiana)
Tel. 0432.547133 Fax 0432.547311
Tel. 0432.532220 Fax 0432.236557
Email: udinenord@uaf.it

Udine Uno

Viale Ungheria 71
Tel: 0432.516611
Fax: 0432.516666
Email: udine1@uaf.it